MKCCC's Volunteer Program is up and running again at full capacity! Please contact if you have any questions about volunteer opportunities. - The Center offers open enrollment throughout the year. In addition to infant, toddler and Pre-K, we offer an 8-week full day Summer Camp for Kindergarten thru 5th grade.

MKCCC 50th Anniversary Donor Wall

50th Anniversary Campaign Donor Wall

Thank you for your generosity!

List in Formation

$10,000 and Above

Curtis Instruments

Goldie Anna Charitable Trust

$5,000 – $9,999

Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Marwell

Ms. Janet Schloat

Mr. and Mrs. James Wood

$2,500 – $4,999

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Frieder

Ms. Dorothy Jordan

Ms. Elizabeth Marwell

$1,000 – $2,499

Mr. and Mrs. Lauriston Castleman

Mr. and Mrs. Val Cerutti

Mr. Seth Corwin

Mr. and Mrs. James Moore

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Samberg


Mr. and Mrs. Dale Akinla

Ms. Ellen Belson

Ms. Taffy Benjamin

Mr. Anthony Cerone

Ms. Marian Hamilton

Ms. Antoinette Kelly

Ms. Barbara Klein

Ms. Victoria Lin

Mimi’s Coffee House

Network For Good

Ms. Frances Osborne

Ms. Adrienne Rudge

Mr. and Mrs. Jess Samberg

Mr. and Mrs. James Simpson

Mr. and Mrs. Naren Srinivasen

Mr. and Mrs. J. Perry Wooten

$250 – $499

Mr. and Mrs. Elie Abemayor

Mr. and Mrs. Alan Appelbaum

Dr. and Mrs. Benedict Caterinicchio

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Neuberger

Northern Westchester Auto Body

Mr. and Mrs. Pat Papaelias

Mr. Robert Pytell

Mr. and Mrs. Victor Rosenzweig

$51 – $249

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Becker

Mr. and Mrs. Markus Buergler

Mr. Stephen Cohen

Ms. Maura Devey

Ms. Mary Fordham

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Frasch

Ms. Judith Greenebaum

Mr. and Mrs. Markham Hanchet

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Heath

Mr. Nicholas Markoff

Mr. Peter Quandt

Ms. Nancy Ruffner

Mr. Brad Scala

Mr. and Mrs. Peter Schwarz

Ms. Pamela Schiz

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Seidlitz

Ms. Mary Lou Sgro

$50 for 50

Mr. and Mrs. William Bradsell

Dr. Susan Coupey

Ms. Stacey Ford

Mr. Peter Friedrich

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Glinert

Dr. and Mrs. Bruce Golden

Mr. and Mrs. Marc Levesque

Mr. Wulf Luekerath

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Mikolay

Ms. Nancy O’Neil

Ms. Joanne Peyser

Ms. Sharon Pollack

Mr. Richard Poppa

Mr. and Mrs. Adam Reinmann

Ms. Sara Rust

Mr. and Mrs. Allan Sharfstein

Ms. Kelly Tierney

Ms. Valerie Tripp

Ms. Beth Vetare-Civitello

Mr. and Mrs. Roger Vincent

Siva Vinoj

Meghan Weber